Local Church Executive Committee, Year 2016-2017

LCEC Chairperson: Dr Naville Chia

Lay Leader: Mr Wong Chee Hoe

Recording Secretary: Mr Stanley Seah

Assistant Recording Secretary: Mrs Stephanie Tan

Church Treasurer: Ms Josephine Teo

Assistant Church Treasurer: Mr Tan Boon Kheng

Finance Chairperson: Mr Alan Wong

Governance Chairperson: Mrs Stephanie Tan

Property Chairman: Mr Eric Loh

Church Archivist: Ms Tan Wee Fong

Chairpersons of Committees

Children: Mrs Felicia Ma

Chinese Nationals: Pastor’s Office

Discipleship and Nurture: Mr Francis Fun

Mandarin: Ms Ho I-Hui

Missions: Mr Caleb Siah

Outreach and Social Concerns: Mr William Chong

Prayer: Ms Tan Annie

Worship: Mr Stanley Seah

Youth: Ms Jessica Lee

Honorary Steward

Mrs Dolly Chia

Heads of Organisations

WSCS President: Ms Emily Ong

Lakeside Family Services (Representative): Ms Tan Wee Fong